Introduction

in #nl7 years ago

Hello fellow Steem users. I'm Robert Kronberg, new to Steem. I'm a QuayCrane operator in the harbour of Rotterdam. The most beautiful and progressive harbour in Europe. I like to enjoy the good things in live, for example motorcycles. I just finished building a Bobber. I'll will post the story of the transformation from chopper to bobber very soon.
I think Steem can grow very big. Not only because of the $ you can earn but it's especially the privacy part i like.
I hope i can enriche the Steem platform with some nice stories, pictures and experiences. Offcourse i will also use Steem to gain information and enjoy the stories of other people. Looking forward to read your story, kind regards Robert
P1050856.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51