You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saba, the Unspoiled Queen. Join me to the Caribbean!

in #nl6 years ago

Wow! that is really beautiful !! And the weather! I can almost feel how it must feel .. though we've been here for months in the rain. GENIETSE!!!

Sort:  

The weather was just fantastic! It was a little cooler than here on Sint Martin, and that is also super nice to have.. Sleep under a blanket, yeah those kinds of things make me happy :)

Yeah you are ready for the spring, I can here it!! ;)

You saying that makes me want spring even more... you know how you can feel these months in Holland.. but we hang in here.. and enjoying the storys of nice weather...and feel jealous off course..😜

January always was the worst to me. I really hated it, and always tried to go the snow as much as possible to get some outdoor time. That would always clear me up a bit. I think the author of '50 shades of grey' secretly grew up in Holland hahahaha

Just wait, by beginning March the first ray of light will burst through the clouds and you will feel alive again ;)

Thanks... i will go back now and sleep under my stone till it’s time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50