You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saba, the Unspoiled Queen. Join me to the Caribbean!

in #nl6 years ago

Aah I can totally see why on earth you have to go to Saba. Love the environment on the photo's. Hopefully I will ever be able to see it for myself. But till then, I'll keep on dreaming with your photo's in front of me ...

By the way, nice to hear that you apparently are still alive after such a horrible adventure of getting to Saba ;-)

Sort:  

My goodness that trip was really scary as hell (I wasnt the only one in the plane thinking that)!!!
I think next time the boat will still be a better idea ;)

But what an island..It is so damn beautiful and it is so strange this is a piece of the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57