My name is Martin. New and kicking ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nl-nl7 years ago (edited)

So, my name is Martin.
Just an ordinary guy from the Netherlands with a wife and 2 kids.

Well, i plan to post some cool stuff about music, history, photography and a lott of IT related stuff.

I want to show you 2 nice pictures.
1 is myself at the beach at the island of Ameland (nl)
And 2 is made by myself todat at the store where i needed to take this picture of the rainbow.

I can only hope you upvote the content , like it, share it, follow me @steem4u

image
image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit boy!

Willkommen. Schau doch mal in unsere Telegram Gruppe rein.
Gruß @flauschi

hi Martin, welcome man!

Welcome to Steemit @steem4u!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Steem4u,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Steem4u !

hi welcome. now i follow you. also follow me pls and vote my posts thanks

welcome to steemit :D

Warm welcome @steem4u! happy to make your aquaintance.

Welcome!

Welcome to steemit! vote and fallow u!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45