The dairy game. (1/05/2020) my saturday activities.

in #njaywan3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to our noble family, hoping by the help of our Almight God you guys are looking good and fantabulous.
But first of all i will like to appreciate our upvoters for their votes which boost our moral to do more and am sure they will also continue to vote for us,
I will like to share my saturday routine with you guys.
I woke up around 9:30am after my small prayers i laid my bed after that i spend 20minutes exercising my body us usual
I took my bath and i went to town for small shopping with one of my hostel mate
We walk about 15minutes to roadside before we aboard cando


IMG_20210501_095507_032.jpg

After the shopping i went and trimmed my hair since i used to do that every two weeks so it was time for me to shave

Screenshot_20210211-221102.png

After shaving i went back to hostel and prepared my self some food so that i can enjoy small
Since i was exhausted, i slept small and i woke up around 2:13pm.
I love swimming and i used to swim on saturdays/ sunday so i went and swim around 2:30 with my guyz


IMG-20210501-WA0019.jpg
we spent almost two hours and i returned back to hostel around 6:00pm
I bath and eat ,there after i start checking my notifications ,Emails ,social media messages and called some of my friends to check over .
I decided to share this with you guys ....

More wins @blayforson @njaywan @solomina @nanaagyei

Sort:  

Hey man, you gotta delete this since you've done the right thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45