Nitrogen Sports Betting Withdrawals (Insolvent?)

in #nitrogensports7 years ago (edited)

I have been an avid and sharp bettor when it comes to Nitrogen since the opening I have been dedicated to them and have brought many users in. A mistake on their end has left some of us in the wind. They had lines up on games that had already started and as usual people took advantage and bet these lines. Which any other book would lead to bans for people trying to scam them out of profits. However I have been waiting well over 24 hours for a bitcoin withdrawal. I have never had this type of issue at Nitrogen which is sad. It is leading me to close my account and not return. I have seen this type of behavior before in my years in crypto. The signs to me point to being insolvent. Did a player take advantage of lines and withdrawal a ton of BTC which has left them broke? I hope that I am wrong here but all the signs I am seeing are the same signs that I witnessed at Cryptsy and other exchanges in the past. If my funds are processed I will not be returning until I see things are back to running how they used to be. Stop taking advantage of this game and take care of your customers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48