Nisi Ryan Cruz

in #nisiryancruz7 years ago (edited)

I am a Filipino, I am interested in cryptocurrency like steem, Bitcoin and etherium..But i don’t any of it as of now..So I heed to Jeff Berwick recomendation to write some article in Steemit..And because I wanted to earn A little of bit of Money in Fiat to buy Bitcoin or I really wish I could have a Little of upvote to make a better person and have decent income out of steemit..

I already did set up my Bitcoin Wallet for me have some lil donations to this community so that I will even inspired to write some more articles because I know I have something to use for my daily allowance in life and to follow my fashion..To live a life like of that Roger Ver and Jeff Berwick living a life of sharing and educating peolple about the cryptocurrency..

Nisi Ryan Cruz Donation BTC Wallet:14SbNyanwd7oxxpmJFbw1cbRoafs76ALpg

The proceeds on this wallet will inspires me to live a life of an Anarchist help to spread out the good news of sent from God Bitcoin, Etherium, Dash and more eos, monero..![864DDA94-C11A-4DEE-8835-E09FF2CD0178.png]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82