A post about nothing

in #nirvana6 years ago

There is absolutely nothing in this post that has anything to do with anything that could amount to anything else! If I look in my hands I see there is perfect nothingness, it's absolute and perfect nothingness. That is what is called Nirvana. So now that I have freely given you all total and perfect Nirvana, what can you give to me? How about some Steem? I don't suppose you could check out my go fund me and help me out? Most will help me out with more Nothingness as that's all most people are good for, NOTHING! but there are some that are good for something. I hope people can show me something and help with something and make me feel like I matter! Thanks for your time.

2vdt01.jpg

Deep Thoughts by Victor the SnakeMannn ©2018 SnakeMannn.com

https://www.gofundme.com/HELP-SnakeMannn-PLEASE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83