My next Nintendo Switch game

in #nintendoswitch7 years ago

switch mario.jpg

I not going to go crazy buying games for my switch but think I definitely buying Mario Odyssey as next Big title but would also like to buy either binding of Isaac or NBA playgrounds, I said to self first games get would be Mario Kart 8 and Zelda but sister owns MK8 and have plenty of story rich games for pc which still got to finish so wait for Zelda to drop in price.

bindin of isac +.jpg

I would like to know if Binding of Isaac afterbirth + has both main game and DLC in or is it standlone DLC like the far Cry Blood Dragon game?

FC3_Blood_Dragon_Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Sadly i got robbed and lost my console and games, its heartbreaking because i saved alot to get them. Well its all good, great post by the way.

Thanks for liking my post but sorry about you losing switch and content.

Its fine, things happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30