legends of zelda breath of the wild

in #nintendo7 years ago

ZELDA.jpg

I posted previously saying would hold off on buying legends of Zelda breath of the wild till after upcoming Mario Odyssey game but traded in the game of all games (Tetris) because not playing, I have to say so glad I did, I have not had full play through of Zelda game since legend Zelda ocarina of time o the N64. I see how Nintendo tried to keep with the time of survival and crafting games of current era but also stuck to it's roots by not taking too serious like how much you can hold in inventory etc and not needed to sleep like a real person which think great because it only a videogame and we not prepping for world war 3 or some kind zombie outbreak (we playing a game, IT NOT MEANT BE REAL).

Videogames don't need shotguns and zombies, just bit of happy imagination !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53