Man in the middle synthesized voice on phone

in #nintendo2 years ago

This happens very frequently with the phone when I'm calling customer service especially with companies in the states and it's the primary reason I don't use a phone for voice calls the psychopath is made it totally impossible for me to use a phone without people getting the wrong idea and not believing me when I explain what actually happened so here's what happened today this is about a dozen days have happened and I could tell from the tone of the voice customer service person is seriously weirded out or seriously offended...

Azerate this two car alarms are going off and some girl yelled out he needs that guy belongs in a hospital stupid cult

Here is my posted previously to facebook....
The psychopath on v2k said just now as I got off the phone with a customer support from Nintendo who sounded like he was well offended by my friendly conversation with him regarding my gift code I didn't say anything wrong and I was very friendly and polite and I'm also in public in a Walmart there's like people walking around there's nothing funny going on here there's nothing that should offend the guy and I could tell from his voice as soon as I spoke that something was seriously wrong with him or the conversation something that the psychopath is putting into the conversation that's not me obviously anyways the psychopath just now as I hung up is like thank you so much for [hacking] up his phone

Sort:  

Follow up... a v2k male said "it was a phone call sounded like you having sex with a male...." and another "we may have a problem" Well thats why he sounded disgusted the psycho is sick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33