Switch game rating : ARMS !!!

in #nintendo7 years ago (edited)

image
Hi~ this is the newly released game from Nintendo😍 Today I went to my friend's home to try out this mind-blowing game! I can't help but buy one for myself after playing!! The graphics are stunning. It's like you are in a real fight! At first, you may find the setting a bit hard but after a few rounds, it will be a piece of cake for you. Don't hesitate and join me playing ARMS. Follow and upvote me for more updates :)

Sort:  

Wow is arms! Such a great game 👍🏻I can't wait to play with you! This game requires lots of technique to play ! I remember u mastered one of the characters ! What a great achievement ! Congratulations:)

looks like a great game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67