UMV BITS NINTENDO FamiCom classic BIT-00-A

in #nintendo7 years ago


UNIMULTIVERSE BITS NINTENDO FAMILY COMPUTER CLASSIC BIT-00-A

Unboxing and talking about the Nintendo Famicom or Family Computer classic, the Japanese version of the NES Classic or NES mini.

Please feel free to check out more of my videos on DTube, and support DTube in general.
As I type this, DTube is still in it's early days, and I hope it will have a great future!
Perhaps ironic compared to my last statement, but you can also find my videos on YouTube.

Sort:  

If you want to quickly view this DTube page as a Steemit article here is the link, https://steemit.com/nintendo/@joey-fancy/9hevs0b8

Also, if you have any trouble playing this video, and at this point I think it no longer is streamed from DTube, you can also view it on BitChute! https://www.bitchute.com/video/Mxp4u4J8cPF8/

If you have any interest in my videos please continue to look for more of my videos here on DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46