Zelda (Ocarina of Time)

in #nintendo7 years ago (edited)

I've always been a Zelda Fan myself, this game played a huge role in my younger years

I loved the adventures he went on, while some games were better than others

This is my personal favorite, I would buy a nintendo 64 just to play this game and I've beaten this game hundreds of times but to me it never gets old. I think this is where I got my love of nature from

What Was Your Favorite Zelda Game?

Sort:  

I would have to say that this is my favorite Zelda game as well :)

Great game. If you haven't played it, the direct sequel is equally awesome. (Majora's Mask)

As an aside, your second to last line should read, "I think this is where I got my love of nature from."

Thank You for that i didn't even see that

I tried to play majora's mask but i never got far because the game kept freezing i am still determine to beat that game majora is my second favorite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42