World Record Breaking Time

in #nintendo6 years ago (edited)

Before you ask, I don't have a clue why I'm doing this.

I have been a fan of the Nintendo Switch since it has been released, and today, me and my cousin, who doesn't use Steemit sadly, have decided to try and break two different world records.

My cousin will be trying to speedrun the game, Snake Pass faster than No Gard, who is the current champion

(

).

So far he has managed a time of 1:51:34.70, around 5 mins slower.

I am attempting to get the fastest time on Tick Tock Clock on Mario Kart 8 Deluxe. I'll need to beat 1:44.614. My current time is 1:55.812

Oh yeah. One more thing. I'd just like to give a quick shoutout to a couple of Instagram accounts. The first one is steemitpromotion. Created by @steemblogs as an experiment, quickly reached 1,000 followers and has promoted Steemit greatly. The second is lgbteens, an account that I am very proud of, it is ran by a group of teenagers who are trying to show the world that all sexualities are equal. So please, if you get the chance, show theses accounts some appreciation, they are doing very different things, they are both helping the world, so in return, help them.

Once again, I've been @collinseb, signing off. Slán

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75