You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to train for Ninja Warrior

Thanks for breaking down the training in such an easy way. I have always written off the thought of training for American Ninja Warrior because I'm not sure if I'd be able to climb the warped wall. But you made a great point that may make me reconsider and begin to train. If I don't finish all the obstacles at the beginning of the course, my warped wall climbing abilities won't matter. So maybe I'll start training from the beginning. Thanks again for sharing this with us.

Sort:  

You're very welcome Mr Volcano.. sorry my reply has been so late.
I actually made it to the semi-finals without ever touching the warped wall... but now that I've spent time on it, and had to complete it to finish competitions, I'm a lot more confident with it... it's all about time spent I think... but yes, I'd strongly encourage you to apply, and spend time training for the first few obstacles.. and then go from there. Don't forget that most of the people you see on TV have been training for a decade..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79