You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to train for Ninja Warrior

in #ninjawarrrior6 years ago

Ooh wow I love the detail and intensity with which you wrote this post!! It ALMOST made me want to get out of bed at 11.40pm and work on my core strength but all jokes aside this is a really good post and incredibly detailed but enjoyable to read.

Think it really puts into perspective how much effort you’ve put into the ninja training and you’re not just randomly slinging yourself at inanimate objects for 5 seconds of fame :)

Great work!

Sort:  

Hahahaha... that's all I ever wanted out of this article... was to get you doing planks at midnight.

Thank you so much! I do know people that do just fling themselves at things and they're totally fine about it... but us normal people have to do so much work just to not instantly fall of said inanimates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63