You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Ninja : Laches

in #ninjatraining7 years ago

NICE post, dude! Your ninja gym is super dope... and that rug really ties the room together!

Sort:  

Hahahaha! That's what I said... but my partner still wants to steal it from me and chuck it in her music studio for sound muffle-age.

I actually thought I got away with posting this late so no one saw it but the dtube upvote... and I thought I got away with it... but then Detective-CaityCat found all my cringeworthy accidental beard closeups and weird faces... but thanks for being so complimentary. It's so weird putting your self so videoly on the internets.

HAHA you can't escape me! I know what you mean though... the first time I had to host a YouTube video for work, my video guy was losing his mind because I wouldn't hold still lol. I found that you get used to it and it's a pretty good skill to have! You did great- totally fun to watch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62