You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going over the Dlive AMA and some more thoughts about the project

in #ninjas6 years ago

My DCR Tools (Stram labs for Steem) stays with Steem. I have already made the appropriate corrections and itworks 100% with Vimm.tv and d.tube. I invite the undecided to stay here and use it as before:

https://zygmunt.pro/apps/dcr/

I'm glad that Dlive is doing competition for the Youtube monopoly, but as a cryptocurrency I do not like the lack of white paper. Is this a real blockchain at all? The distribution of LINO, its buying and donaiting - is more like BITS on Twitch. I do not like it, I have a strange feeling that it's a scum... but I hope I'm wrong.

Sort:  

Glad to hear this! Great work with the tools.

@zygibo, I'm so glad your tools are still working and that you made corrections in such a short time. I thank you for this! You da real steemian! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79