You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going over the Dlive AMA and some more thoughts about the project

in #ninjas6 years ago

Glad to see you address this. I was waiting to follow what you and @strawhat do as far as streaming goes. I know your interest is what is best for Steem and Steemit. I will just live stream from YouTube as it can be watched directly in the Steemit window without making users go to a different platform to view. So, please message me when you look more closely at our options.

I was also blindly in love with the platform and gifted to many as I felt my vote was not large enough to support too many users. I just hope many of those who received gifts from Steemit users and votes from Steemit supporters had the sense to stay with our platform and not go stream for valueless tokens on a system run by a scammer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57