NIMIQ network scam - CAUTION !!!

in #nimiq5 years ago

Captura de pantalla_2019-08-09_20-08-15.png

Captura de pantalla_2019-08-09_20-09-29.png

The images show the mining data throughout the week, and the profits they are giving. They are ridiculous, and worst of all, they are not paying, you can see in my purse below.

The NIMIQ Forums do not let me put the article in their forums, surely by confirming the scam that is being carried out by these people.

Apparently the POLL - nimiq.io: It is carried by a member of the NIMIQ team and is scamming the miners. It does not pay and does not give information on the Web of the poll, you cannot complain, and the NIMIQ forums do not leave you nor respond to the articles of this Poll, nor create any post about it.

I will create a smear campaign more than reasonable, for the abuse of users of this BlockChain Network. I think people should be informed about the frauds and crimes they are committing.

They are stealing money and therefore I do not recommend anyone to use this blockchain platform.

For my part, all I can do is complain and get my investment from NIMIQ, and inform everyone of what is happening.

I thank everyone who wants to authenticate what I say, to vote, share their opinion and share the article so that the greatest number of people see it and do not end up being scammed.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70