Interplanetary Communication

in #nikolatesla6 years ago

We can commune with all.

It takes discipline, respect, and unconditional Love. Interplanetary communication is available all the time but most are ignorant of the dynamic language we exist within. I see nothing more or less than you, but we are all able to interpret much more than meets the eye through soul senses. I agree with Nikola on many things, and this is EXTREMELY important in our evolution towards unity. Contact me if you wish to learn more and join in on the cosmic conversation.

Sort:  

I do interplanetary communication through doing yoga and whirling on the beach...daily...I get many insights to challenges that I face and that humanity face. I speak to councils of Trees and Dragons. I have seen many elementals...It opens me up to the higher dimensions of being...oneday I feel everyone will do this

I Love that!!! Keep being an example of this. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51