You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They work on the same frequencies

in #nikolatesla6 years ago

Please don't go. You reacted to my provocative post as if it was directed personally at you. You are the only person I've encountered on STEEM that, like me, states that you are here to connect with people. My post was intended to break through the skulls of people who are here only to collect pennies and who seemed to have lost (if they ever had) the understanding that connections are sacred.

Sort:  

Thanks for reaching out. I've been a way for a while and am glad to share a connection.

Great. Thanks for reconnecting! I haven't posted much because I'm working hard to get the software working for the "free speech zone" (my web site).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88