You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello !.From the Queen City of Southern Philippines (CEBU)

in #nikkabomb7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit. Which Call Center do you work for?

If by famous, is it Convergys? I worked for Convergys in the Philippines too, but now I am back in the US - still with Convergys!

You should join us in the PH Discord Channel

Sort:  

Yes, I am working in Convergys right now =) Its awesome to hear that you were still working in convergys =) Yeah I will definitely join PH Discord Channel. Thank you for the warm welcome.

Wow nice. Great to know. I still visit Metro Manila and Cebu every 3-months for work. Stop by and say hi if you ever see me walking through one of the sites in Cebu. I frequently visit all our sites in IT park, Benawa, and J Center.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57