Who am I

in #nikhil6 years ago

My name is Nikhil. I am from India. I am a programmer who believes that technology is a means to achieve a business goal. I am a kind of programmer if given a job I will learn and get it done. I am a polyglot who specializes in Java, but I have been coding in Python, NodeJs, R, Web3.js, Solidity and React.

Apart from programming I love to travel and have travelled to Belize, Guatemala, Thailand and Cambodia. I have lived in the US for 8 years and I cant wait to go back. I believe in having incredible relationships with people. I currently have an amazing relationship with my fiancee, my parents, my sister and friends. I am quick to make new friends and that is one of the reasons I love to travel.

I love being a consultant where I like to go and get the job done. The world is moving towards the consultant model and I am quick to acknowledge that.

Sort:  

@nikhildasnomula, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72