Nike Zoom Air Flight Bonafide

in #nikebonafide7 years ago (edited)

Back in the 90's I was one of the unlucky kiddos who does not have the capacity to have a luxurious life. I was so envy with every kids I see of my age at that time who wear different Nike shoes every month with their Parents sending them abroad. I was so inlove with Nike shoes then particularly the "zoom flight" by Jason Kidd. The looks, style and and fame was really amazing. Imagining myself wearing it on the basketball court while people talking about how cool I looked with it while I ball.
images.jpg

Now, Nike has relieved that memories of me by them creating a new masterpiece. Reconstructed from Nike Zoom Flight 5 sole with flyknit called "Nike Zoom Air BONAFIDE".

images (1).jpg

This Kicks is a real Badass! with its real flyknit material added the bug eye sole in it definite added into my MUST HAVE List.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51