For the love of shoes

in #nike6 years ago (edited)

Hi Stemians, welcome to my Nike world!

I would like to share a few of my shoe collection which I wear when I play my favorite sports basketball!

Starting from the upper left clockwise are my

image

KD4 Easter - this pair I bought when I worked at Malaysia.

Jordan Hydro 3 - navy/blue/white - it was bought and given by my Mom when they left for the U.S for their vacation.

Jeremy Lin Son of Dragon - this pair was given as a gift from my God Father all the way from the States.

Jordan 5 Laney - these were a Christmas gift from my thoughtful step-daughter.

image
KD9 Hoop DFW - I'm currently using these for work.

image

Jordan Hydro 5 black - was also given as a gift by my Aunt.

image

Jordan 1 Wolf grey - one of my fave pair which was also given to me by the same God Father who gave me the Jeremy Lin's.

image

Paul George 1 Black Ice - this is my newest addition which was given to me by my Bhe @reign when she came back from HK.

Looking back I am one lucky guy to have these mostly given to me by my loved-ones.

I hope you enjoyed checking my post as much as I liked sharing it to you all!

Lastly, as the brand mantra of my collection says :

Just do it!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @racespiritu to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41