Sort:  

a fool can make something out of anything😂 the gov shouldn't be in the business of policing speech ✌

btw were you the one who started the Market Friday tag? not sure if ive mentioned to you yet but i love it!

I am and thank you so much! It has taken a while, but, people are starting to peruse one another's post and starting to interact, which makes it so awesome to see the different cultures sharing lives. Thank you again. :)

That's why I'm here !! I saw where @doitvoluntarily had voted on my Market Friday (THANK YOU VERY MUCH !) and the name was new to me, so I came to see what they are all about ! It IS a good thing. 🙂

@doitvoluntarily does awesome things and you should always feel blessed to have been touched by them @jacey-boldart. :)

Blessed.... yes... I'm feeling that. 🌞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56