My first time on steemit

in #niimbwele2 years ago

hi everyone!

I would like to share about my first experience being on steemit.

Everything seems to be hard, and the only thing that I have to in front is the guard. Searching for every little thing but the aim is to get to know better. The life of being a beginner of something always sucks but what makes it better than focus and pushing hard. It's not easy to get to do a single thing on something that you have just involved yourself in.

Researching on a single thing made me take up more time than any other thing. I have to push hard to make it to be one of the best on it, and that's the spirit I have. Trying is always the best and giving up takes a person no where. Doing everything in my power to do better is the main focus.

At last I'm gonna keep on pushing till I get where I want to be, with the energy that I have, I'm going to keep pushing.
The ones that comes after me may have the same spirit.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48