Nihilisticrainbow: Satirical poem of the topic of the day: The new enlightenment- ENDARKENMENT

in #nihilisticrainbow7 years ago (edited)

In this age of endarkenment,
the world will soon come to an end.
Instead of looking at the sky,
people are sitting down and cry.
Why didn't I join,
when it was cheap - the Bitcoin.
Was I deluding myself,
with the financial books on my shelf?
Why did I choose
to believe the fake news
that bitcoin is a scam.
Goddam!
Why didn't I take the opportunity
to join the crypto community?
Why didn't I think a bit
and registered on Steemit?

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @smallstepschange to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66