Nihilistic Rainbow: The wet dreams of a bureaucrat: Take It Up the Rear ~ My Entry

in #nihilisticrainbow6 years ago

Take it up the rear

Here I stand in front of you,
as a member of my cause;
the bureaucracy of government
with its fundamental flaws.

Now let my greed replace your needs,
while my dirty hands do stray,
over virgin minds and distracted eyes
that’s come to see me play.

I understand that it is quite hard
and a load to swallow down
So just accept your desire for rules
as I sink it in the brown.

So, let’s not waste time on what you want
or your complicated fear,
In stead I want to hear you say:
“Yes Please More!” as you take it up the rear!

image credit

14793772283211174753240.jpg

Sort:  

My Name is Mister Bureaucrat
I minister to fear,
I bide my while
And kindly smile
While you take one up the rear!

Sounds about right. Nice work. :)

hahaha, yup. Glad to see you entered!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48