NIGHTMARES

in #nightmares7 years ago

descarga.jpg
I have been losing sleep lately, and when I finally manage to reconcile I have the same nightmare as always, there is a giant stage and I am in the middle of it with my arms and legs tied to some long marionette strings even if I wanted to move.

shadowy-attacker-hooded-100699730-large.jpg
I could not, everything is in extreme silence and a white light suddenly blinds me, the show has started I'm sure that the voice I hear makes me want to throw up instead I start doing what it says, it feels so real that oppression in the chest, suddenly I'm falling for a warning while laughing, laughing before touching the ground I wake up sweating ... I can never remember the voice or the image of that person, it's a shadow, it's horrible ... it's society.
images.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48