FFFRRREAKING NIGHTMARE!

in #nightmares5 years ago

Bolton YT jets.jpg

Okay, I'll admit it...

I don't sleep too well these days.
Yeah, I know, I know.
John, you're working too hard to insure the national security of our great country.
Spreading peace and democracy takes unwavering dedication.

Hold on... need to tweet this out... just a sec...

John Bolton on Twitter   . POTUS has made it clear that Maduro must go and that the dictatorship must be replaced with democracy.…  .png


Alright, that should do it...

I keep having these... these nightmares. You know?
Like they feel terrifyingly real, right down to the tiniest detail.

Sometimes the visions come as soon as I go to sleep... and...
and ... they go on for hours. Freaking hours!

I'm mean they start off innocent enough.
I'm at the White House giving a press briefing about our sustained humanitarian bombing campaign and the press corp is just lapping it up. I throw up both middle fingers to the UN.
Everything is as it should be, blissful even.
We're watching F-15s and F-18s conducting peace missions on a monitor and and it's F-ing great!

bomber3.jpg

A chant breaks out "F-15, F-18, F-22, F-this, F-that, F-ing Fun-Fun-Fun!"
We're all having a great time and then, it just, it just changes.

bomber dream2 dali.jpg

It's surreal.
It's like one of those weird paintings.
You know, by that Freak with the mustache?
You know the guy... whatever who cares.

bomber dream2 dali twirl.jpg

Everything starts melting...
I'm sorry... it's... it's a frightening sight to see these beautiful creations disolve into jelly.

It's just a horrific vision.
I can't get it out of my mind.

bomber dream2 dali twirl2.jpg


Suddenly, it's the middle of the night and I'm back at home in my crypt.
As I lie there, a disgusting thought begins to emerge from the mist.
A feeling of sheer terror washes over me.
The room is spinning quicker now and an uncontrollable nausea takes hold.
I'm gonna spew...


Peace has broken out all across the globe...
and I have a 7am with Lockheed.
FFFFFffffffFFFFFREAKING NIGHTMARE!

john-bolton-wakes-from-terrifying-nightmare-of-world-peace-43894566.png

Sort:  

You should try Mefloquine/Lariam to enhance the experience.
It's glorious, you'll thank me in the morning

Congratulations @johnbolton! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81