You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever been pressed by scissors?

in #nightmare6 years ago

@hansikhouse I had a similar experience years ago and not just once. It was the scariest experience! I woke up in my dream, unable to move, unable to scream. I tried to scream out of fear but nothing comes out. The weirdest thing was I was aware of what was happening. I know that I was in a dream and even see the bedroom. One time, I even saw my roommate walking around the room. She woke me up because she noticed that I was groaning a little (when in fact I was forcing myself to scream so she'd wake me up). I did not see any ghost but the feeling of helplessness and paralysis was frightening!

Sort:  

Pretty freaky! Another good reason to keeping good company... Thanks for sharing @wanderlass!

It indeed freaked me out :o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51