Living with sleep paralyse

in #nightmare7 years ago

Is like living with death considering how much you get I wouldn't care, because I have been living with it since I was child talking my relative they wouldn't I have talk to the doctor and he said to me it's normal because it is just stress but not for me, because lately I have been dreaming lot it's like been killed, tortured and eaten many times by someone or something it's more like to possess someone only through their eye but cannot move and then died later on, it is hard to believe that I have this kind of condition I was awake then in a nightmare with feeling too much pain hurts it is worse than death living with it through all years waking up exhausted taking much of my energy feeling weak and I know people have it, I am not the only one in my end I do not care suffering from sleep paralyse because i am use to that now an age of 25 but i will not stop of finding a treatment to my condition hoping on sharing you my experience.

Sort:  

I will find a way for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54