My Dream Journal - Last Night I had a dream that something very bad is about to happen!

in #nightmaire5 years ago (edited)

Last night I had another very bizarre, strange and twisted dream, it was a vision! It was about my little town, something very bad happened to it. I'm not entirely sure what, however the ground looked like a giant explosion made a huge crater, like a Mini Grand Canyon!

The reason I know it was something catastrophic that happened was because I was suddenly friends with @mattandcristina again! Remember them, they were my old friends from years ago that I got to join steemit, however they ended up Ghosting me for at least a year now after I flagged them during one of our little fights about nothing! LOL!

I knew something awful must have happened to bring us back together. Well in any event the ground was a giant hole, with dirt and trails. It wasn't the end of the world, however it was the beginning of something new!

9B8824EC-2DD6-412E-A776-86FF75B05496.jpeg These two I saw today looked a little suspicious and out of place, so I took a shot!

There was a lot of detail in the dream I don't quite remember, however I sometimes take these dreams as signs. I am Psychic, and have a feeling something big is about to happen soon, something huge that will turn enemies into friends again. I'm not saying I would ever be their friend again, but it did happen in my dream last night, and I am still shocked! I am a little worried as a Hurricane is headed my way, however that is not the source! Since my dreams always come true, looks like someone is going to be in for something soon! Not my fault, don't shoot the messenger. Brace yourselves, the big one is coming soon!

-- So Sorry!

Follow @coininstant for more!

Here is my Last Dream from the night before if you want to see that one, it was really strange too! I have the craziest dreams and the more we keep track of them, the more I will remember in the future!
https://steemit.com/skilk/@coininstant/last-night-i-had-a-lucid-dream-about-devils-and-i-drank-some-blood

FYI
Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 10.13.12 PM.png
I will never flag @berniesanders or anyone on steemit ever again, but I think he is @abusereports, pretty sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34