Get Connected! Monday Red At Rote Bar, Vienna [Steemit Venue Review]

in #nightlife7 years ago (edited)

Today I am sharing another "red & vibrant" night about a year ago, when I come back to Vienna, after many years. I was curious to know what my hometown has to offer at night and discovered an event with STEREO MC.

I love Vienna for those incredible places for various clubbing nights.
I was in "shock"! Wow! What an ambience for listening to electronic sounds.

Off I was, on the way to a fabulous venue at the Wiener Volkstheater.

Rote Bar, Volkstheater in Vienna
A really great place to " swing" It.
Facebook Page HERE
Neustiftgasse 1 - Eingang Burggasse, 1070 Vienna, Austria
Upcoming events HERE

IMG_2982.JPG

We are beings of light by Madison Taylor It is through our connection to our light that we know things beyond what the visible world can tell us.

Those toilets are to die for :)

IMG_2926.JPG

I never went back but I am waiting for another opportunity to take more photos but the evening was so much fun that I forgot to take more pictures.

IMG_9345.jpg

I got myself connected on Nov. 6th, 2016 but didn't go blind:)

Read more About Stereo Mc's HERE

If you make sure you're connected,
The writing's on the wall
But if your mind's neglected,
Stumble you might fall
I, ain't gonna go blind
Gonna get myself, I'm gonna get myself
I'm gonna get myself connected
I ain't gonna go blind
For the light that is reflected
Hear me out ( Lyrics)

IMG_2893.JPG

I see through you, I see through you
Ya dirty tricks, ya make me sick
I see through you, I see through you
Gonna do it again, gonna do it again
Gotta do right (gonna do it again)
'Cause somethin' ain't right (gonna do it again)
Gotta do right, come on - (Lyrics by Stereo MC)

Somethin' ain't right
Gonna get myself, I'm gonna get myself
Gonna get myself connected
I ain't gonna go blind
For the light which is reflected
I see through you, I see through you ( Lyrics)

HipstamaticPhoto-500082974.417112.JPG

12 Inch Full Length 1992 Vinyl, Songwriters: FINCH, RICHARD RAYMOND / CASEY, HARRY / HALLAM, NICHOLAS EDWARD JAME / BIRCH, ROBERT

Interstate five stayin' alive
Won't someone try open up your eyes
You must be blind if you can't see

The gapin' hole called reality (Lyrics)

Volkstheater_RoteBar2--www.lupispuma.com_727.jpg

Thats how the magnificent room looks at daylight
Image Source

Yours @mammasitta & @massivevibration

U5dsvACCa1QMKCy9WQ2KqVpKoWZcHAM_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Nice poSt

Love Stereo MC's 😀 wish to see them life if they come to Germany 😀 Thank you !

Es war super nett dieser Abend! Bissi alt sind Sie schon geworden 🙀💃

Wir werden alle älter :) Stereo MC's lassen uns junger fühlen :)

RED is Brave...passion...
Nice color...

Full of Fire!!!

ich mag nächste mal auch dahin :-D
great location for a great event!!!!!
steem aum
love and light

Einer der Besten Venues in Wien meiner Meinung nach

wonderful photography..
thanks for sharing medam..

Ich wünsche mir die Zeit zurück zu stellen als Stereo MC's fast überall zu hören waren :)

Big UP!

Es war wirklich ein super Abend mit cooler music und ambience

Das freuet mich für dich :)

My heart is red
Red of the love that is in me
Red of the colors in my sight
Red of the days together with you
Red of the hours in the cold
Red of the pen where I write your name
Red of the blood deep in you!

How beautiful!!! 🌹

Blinding red! Too much red light can be very annoying since it keeps you in alert mode all the time. :)

I kept myself connected :) before I went blind :)

Looking at the pictures shows that it was very interesting. Then more after a long break. Thank you for sharing.

magnificent venue!

wooow,,,, very nice post... not only your post very nice..but also you....

many many thanks.. for like my comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48