You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experimenting With NightCafe Filters ... in a Slot Canyon

in #nightcafe6 months ago

Interesting stuff, to be sure. My wife uses Night Café quite a bit for her illustrations... although I think there's a version where you start with an actual photograph and tweak it into something fantastical.

You're a recent "returnee" here, so I expect it won't take too long before your posts can support your Night Café "habit!"

Sort:  

The NightCafe subscription fee is $4.74.

There is no way that I would ever make that much on SteemIt.

My average post payout is $0.04. That is only because I subscribe to DustSweeper.

I have a balance due with Dusty. So, I figured that I would drop a view AI images on SteemIt to collect my dustsweeper balance.

NightCafe gives free credits for upvoting images. I am happy to live within that limit.

I created a gallery of Meme NFTs on MemeHive which I am selling at cost to help promote the platform.

Keep dropping by...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36