How is the Port Dickson sea beach at night time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #night6 years ago

The opposite site of Blue Legon was amazing .We all enjoyed so much.There was too much wind.That is called fresh weather. If you see the sea you will feel something different .Looking at the sea in one moment i was feeling that I am not in this world.Really it was the happiest moment.


We reached at port dickson around 4:30 pm after that we had launch at sea beach udter tree.Once we finished our launch we just taking fresh air which was coming from sea.The feeling was amazing !!!We saw the sun set after that darkness come up on the sea.We took a selfie to capture the scenery after sun set .,

I will be grateful if my steemians friends appreciate me to share this amazing feeling.

Thanks to all of my friends
by @ziaur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25