good night all my friends

in #night6 years ago


As bright as the stars in the dark sky Your dreams will surely shine.
In those dreams I’ll be your knight My sweet princess, goodnight.
Hush now my little angel, I’ll be here to keep you warm.
I’ll sing you a goodnight lullaby And pray to keep you from harm.
Even as the dark night will come Do not worry because I will keep you calm You will have your sweet and colorful dreams The goodnight will be over soon faster than it seems.
Goodnight my boy it’s another day Let’s bow down our heads as we pray We’ll thank the Lord for today And ask Him for a brand new day.
Let’s tuck you in to bed tonight Close your eyes and say goodnight Don’t forget to pray And thank the Lord for another day.

Sort:  

good night have a sweet dreams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61