TrIcK Ick Duh DaMn DuH DuH Humm Doo TrooDle. The Blast Pace

in #night6 years ago

A coop real daze ago. THey then us and them up ahnd emd duh. dit sauiek satr. fdkl choso what boso boss ow, would hoo haw. Huh!? Yeah!? I think I got pretty whacked out tonight, yet it was a convergence social ties or times, maybe kinda hard to put in words. More like the bond with social energy. Whew like meditate on my on trip while still checking other ways of looking at things so to speak.

It all did converge and work well. Good I was out tonight to patly host the meeting between some beings I'b known but they never met each other before. Tomorrow is a potluck from and old younger pal.. Was gonna pick up his friend from the city, his friend ended up not being able to come even though I was around to pick him up. Yet some of this younger friend and also musician pal from a few years back has some pals that could bring his friend out tomorrow. Will see how it goes. At any rate it will be the next part to the fun weekend so far. I kinda feel like I like the way 2019 is turning out so far.

There was many interactions and some alright conversations tonight! I know to stay good while the fam memb is away for awhile too. I'm trying to build up for spring a little bit. Right now well we had a nap today before we went out tonight. So we can still be great tomorrow. Now I gotta go to bed again. Hehe I was thinking maybe I could break up the routine a bit by writing at different times of the day instead of just at night! I do like my late night posts too, I know I won't give that up completely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49