Good Night Steemers! ⭐️🌜

in #night7 years ago

My Sunday has been nice and relaxed just chilling out with family and playing on my Xbox! Unfortunately was a bit to wet to go out (Great British weather for you) which was a shame but cleared up before the drive home.

The drive was very quiet on the motor way back to Scunthorpe from Manchester and took 1:30 including a stop for a drink and one diversion, which is pretty good!

Just before I went to bed I wanted to say a huge thank you to everyone on here for the support the last week and can't wait to share more stories with you :) and so I can read more of yours!

Good night :) image

Also my other half took the photo! I wouldn't go on my phone while driving!!! Just incase you wondered haha 😊

Sort:  

It was wet in Kyiv as well, so not only British:)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43