INTRODUCTION

in #nigeriayogagirl6 years ago (edited)

I am Udoh Ifiok Cosmas, a CHRISTIAN, a NIGERIAN, I MAKE POSITIVE IMPACT, everywhere i go and to everyone i meet.
I am a SOLUTION PROVIDER and not a problem to be solved.
I am a ROLE MODEL worthy of EMULATION.
I am the BEST IN ALL I DO, particularly the things i am naturally good at.
I do the RIGHT THING AT ALL times, irrespective of who does the wrong things.
I VALUE TIME and make the best of it.
I CARE and SHOW RESPECT TO ALL through my words, deeds and actions.
I am CONSCIOUSLY WORKING HARD and SMARTLY TO BUILD A GREAT LEGACY.
I LIVE A LIVE OF IMPACT, INTEGRITY AND HONOUR.
I am a SOCIAL MEDIA EVANGELIST.
fbi.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome cute girl..enjoy the crypto for good content!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45