COMMON SENSE-STEEMIT

in #nigerians7 years ago

5905a0319ece2d6c439abe1942bbaef0.jpg
THIS WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH WHOLEHEARTEDLY!
An igbo man can't find a job so he opens a clinic and puts a sign outside "GET TREATMENT FOR 500 Naira - IF NOT CURED YOU GET BACK 2000 Naira"

A white man thinks this is a great opportunity to earn 2000 Naira and goes to the clinic...conversation begins.

White man: "I have lost my sense of taste"
igbo man: "Nurse, bring medicine from box no.22 and put 3 drops in patient's mouth"
White man: "Urgh..this is kerosene
igbo man: "Congrats, your sense of taste is restored. Give me 500 Naira

The annoyed white man goes back after a few days to recover his money...
White man: "I have lost my memory. I cannot remember anything"
igbo man:"Nurse, bring medicine from box no.22 and put 3 drops in his mouth"
White man (annoyed): "This is kerosene You gave this to me last time for restoring my taste"
igbo man: "Congrats. You got your memory back. Give me 500 naira

The fuming white man pays him, and then comes back a week later determined to get back 2000 Naira
White man: "My eyesight has become very weak"
igbo man: "Well, I don't have any medicine for that, so take this 2000 Naira
White man (staring at the note): "But this is 500 Naira, not 2000 Naira
igbo man: "Congrats, your eyesight is restored. Give me 500 Naira Naira

You can't beat an igbo man! Try me.. ngwanu!

Igbo kwenu!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66