Lazy nigerian youths

in #nigerian6 years ago

Nigeria youth are like whats wrong with himIMG_20180518_123515.jpg
This life is too short to be lazy with,we arent lazy because we work on farm as an agriculturist.IMG_20180515_092624.jpg,we work as a farmer ,why is our president calling us lazy nigerian youth,we know our primary assignment as a student and we have to work as a student.IMG_20180515_092618.jpg.
I am a Nigerian youth and I am not lazy. I am a Yoruba boy and I am educated. I have never depended on Nigeria’s oil and I am living my dream. I have not been collecting governments oil money. I dont think government know me. So why will our president call me amongst the lazy nigerian youth.
As i am, i am very sure there are many IMG_20180515_102247.jpg people like me who dont depend on any of the nigeria sector to make thing easy for him.

It sounds funny. The President should examine the rate of unemployment in the country first and what he has done to tackle this. Many of us are graduates and ready to work but the job is not forthcoming and we settled for differents vocations. So, for somebody to refer to us as being lazy is mischievous.IMG_20180515_102300.jpg.He said we are very lazy but it was our ‘laziness’ that voted him into power. He should not expect our votes next time because we cannot vote for somebody who does not appreciate our effort. There is unemployment in the country but we still struggle to make ends meet. Ask those living at Bariga,they can tell you what is meant by hustling, they get to work as early as 5 o'clock to start the day business,Mr president,are we lazy?
I wish you could be or stay in ibadan (ogunpa) for two days and see how are youth are hustling to cater for their means by helping the buyer![IMG_20171114_154819.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmcgLrCnhtAk5w8QjNkBJZudfjimf13DFtXwdnHGEJsRCu/IMG_20171114_154819.
Carrying their goods,Mr president,are they also lazy? don’t think the president’s comment on Nigerian youths is appropriate, even if he did not say all Nigerian youths, but referring to some, to me is wrong. If only he knew the youths survive and fend for their families, he would praise them. I advise him to withdraw that statement and apologise through his spokesmen.IMG-20180521-WA0000.jpg.One more thing sir, i dont understand what is happening between the senate and the IGP. I read he denied your calling, he also denied the senates calling, i saw you prayed at the same mosque with him on friday,,''are you back'' was what you ask him, to me, he is back, let him know he did wrong,make him a scape goat sir,he needs severe IMG_20180521_134932.jpgpunishment for denying you and the senate...the 3 man work upvote and comment it urgently needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95