MY FIRST MOVIE

in #nigerian7 years ago

rt.jpg

To God be the glory. Against all odds, my FIRST movie is finally out for streaming at https://gum.co/KoSzW I implore everyone to take out time to stream the movie, make it go viral and of course enjoy it. I played the role of a pastor and the few people that have seen it says its quite entertaining and easy to relate to . Let me know what you feel about the movie.
God bless you.

Sort:  

Congratulations! I wish you success in your movie. I'm a filmmaker too

Any advice regarding distribution?

Try Netflix or Amazon Movie, they have a better payout. Dstv would pay you little but compared to what the DVD market is now. You may find great audience there. If Netflix accepts your movie, you've made huge progress. Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83