Introduce yourself

in #nigerian7 years ago

Am dare from nigeria,am really so excited to be on steemit,it as really being on my mind to come on a media where i can show my worth and creativity,i work as a freelancer,upwork,article writter,content writter.many things have happened in this world we are but we still do make thesame mistakes that the ancestors have,i wanna live my life to correct the past and make the present a reality of good morals and better humanity. I am so grateful to have myself introduced,i promise to make use of my writtings.

My Steemit handle is @awofolaju,

I was introduced to STEEMIT by @jaff88: a guy so talented, a free-minded person, a risk taker.

Many thanks to you sir for introducing me to this great and wonderful platform, full of like minds, conceptual and innovative people, great artists and poets, and an aura of unending inspiration.

I am a busy person like most of you, but the thought of turning one of my hobbies or passion to reality have been on my mind before I came to know about Steemit. So, I clicked immediately I was told.

This social media community is full of creativity, fun, happiness and the drive to become better if you are ready for the competition. Each success bonds us together, each reward affirms our hard works,each upvote aligns our faith in each other despite our different IP addresses. We are close together as a single family and the originality concept brings out the best in all of us.

Many thanks to the Creators and administrators of "Steemit".

Being here is an opportunity and blessing to display my ability to turn my ideas to a great achievement. It's really homely here.

I look forward to working very hard and to contribute in my own way to help others grow and to move this platform to a greater height.

I LIKE IT HERE.

If you are new here, this is how I can describe Steemit for you to understand in one quick line : This great platform grant members the ability to create, develop and grow in different areas, ranging from health to writing, editing, arts, entrepreneurship, trading, entertainment,advertising and even farming to mention but few. Steemit is the platform with unique answers to so many questions from all works of life asked and yet to be asked.

As part of our efforts to promote and create a robust network and community of Steemians in Nigeria. we have created a working and vibrant Whatsapp group, also working towards getting a Facebook page to enlighten people and encourage them to join this great community. I learned more than what I know about Steemit on the group. Follow the link:https://www.instagram.com/p/BSLdE6EjgIE/

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community. Explore without limitation.

I will work on that more effectively

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29