(Entry 009) Can I Love You ?

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

Give Me A Reason To Trust You And I Will
Build Me A Reason To Luve You And I Will.

I If I Look Into Ur Eyes Will I C My Reflection ?
If I Run Out Of Wealth Would U Move On To Another Selection ?

How Will I Ever Know When U'll Decide To Be True ?
Must I Give You Everything Before You First Become Loose ?

You Didn't Want Me Back Then And Its EZ To See It.
So Need To Come Close, I No Longer Need It.

Give Me My Space So I Can Get A Go Getter.
So We Can Help One Another And Never Grow Bitter.

One Day I'll Meet Someone And I'll She'll Want Is My Love.
And Next To My Mother, She'll Be The Next One I Love.

vsop_hennessy_by_jeremyworst-d5dkx7b.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36