About my self

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

My name is ogunbadewa oluwatobi olumide. Aka woli tobi.. Am an entertainer, a gran comedian.. Started doing what i do best back then when i was seven lol.. Remember i crack my class mates up when i started describing the head shape of our head master.. Tho i was stubborn also.. My dad passed away when i was small 'PLEASE DONT SORRY ME HE ACTUALLY EAT POUNDED YAM THAT NIGHT AND THE NEXT MORNING HE WAS LONG GONE' so my mum took care of me. Seriously prarenting me i guess much was as not as easy as my older ones cos am the last born . Thank God am grown up now, and now right now am in 300level studying environmental health.. I hail from ondo state "OWO" to be precise south western part of Nigeria . Am happy to be here on steemit😁.


A good friend of mine introduced me to this great platform @sammielaboi told me about the great opportunity and ideas going on here. Am loved by all hate by noneIMG_20170918_090205.jpg
I hope we can all love up here.. Thanks God bless!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the family of steemians and remain bless... Upvoted & resteemed.

Thanks hun.. Buh pls ad me up bck on whatsapp ok

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

hello @wolitobi welcome to steemit, Nigeria is an intersting place.

Yea.. Very interesting.. Have you been here??

No yet, but i would love to go someday

Okay dear.. We are all expecting. Beautiful people like you here

Please upvote me.. Am new here

Hello bro welcome to the platform

just like my friend @Valentineok4 will always say
"Quality is not just appreciated on steemit it is required"

i always told the many people i bring to this platform that here is all about reading ,
learning and sharing ideas with friends, then at the end you will get rewarded for your passion.
it was on this platform i revived the dying spirit of writing i once had,
and my presence here has made me to read and research before i can make a post
thereby making my post qualitative because i don't know who is reading my post.
always feel at home,
this platform main purpose aint just for money making but to share ideas,
to learn and to inspire. i bet you that if you keep hold to this thing,
then the platform would reward you because thats how it works.

Thankgod for @surpassinggoogle who through untalented family has wiped out low self esteem,
and untalentedness, he would always say that everybody has something to offer and thats right,
me and you and eveyone in this platform has a great thing to offer.

Welcome on-board bro make sure you have fun here. Keep steering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43