You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "TOO KNOW" ON STEEMIT DRIVING PEOPLE AWAY

in #nigeria6 years ago

Are you speaking from experience? Have you personally been attacked?

Sorry, I have to disagree...

only the whales and people with huge steem power are the ones getting bigger while the ones with small steem power are getting diminished by day.

I started with a free account 190 days ago.
On March 5th, I started keeping track and I had 63.387 SP
Today I have 228.354 SP (a 260% increase in 100 days)

  • 100 shares of SBI
  • I've bought into @qurator
  • and I have a few SteemMonster cards.
    • I started this month with 183 SP, so that's a 25% increase in 14 days.

I'm not at all making what I'm worth haha, but I'm quite happy with my progress.

Have you checked out @ulogs? I think you will find the love you are seeking there from @surpassinggoogle's project. I agree with you that this platform can be very frustrating at times, but as long as we keep on keeping on, we cannot fail. :D

Sort:  

I must confess you are a great man, your encouraging words and direction giving with your explained progress is enough to change even a dying or hopeless man and give the bright light at the end of the tunnel. Thanks a lot.

I have written this out of both personal experiences and conmplaint/frustrations faced by some steemians in our group. It is not a generalised issue but it is common in today steemit platform.

Once again thank you for an elaborate comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38